
Odix Pay Top Plan
by Odix Pay
- Monthly fee
- Not listed
- Card fee
- $200.00
- Top-up fee
- Free
- ID check
- Full KYC
- Card
- Physical
- Phone pay
- Apple Pay, Google Pay
Our verdict
The Top Plan has an unlimited daily spending limit, which makes it one of the most powerful crypto cards for wealthy individuals and large teams. It needs full identity verification, and issuance costs are not publicly disclosed.
What we like
- +Unlimited daily spending limit
- +Apple Pay and Google Pay supported
- +Physical card for use worldwide
- +No top-up fees on stablecoins
Watch out for
- −Issuance costs are not published
- −Full identity verification required
- −The 0% top-up fee applies only to stablecoin top-ups
4.0/10
Editor score
Poor
4.3/10
User rating
Based on 38 sources
Lv 4
KYC Level
Full KYC
Global
Availability
35 countries excluded
Card Overview

Rewards
- Cashback
- —
- Cashback Crypto
- —
- Staking Rewards
- —
- Staking APR
- —
- Welcome Bonus
- —
- Referral Bonus
- $30
Fees
- Monthly Fee
- —
- Card Issuance
- $200.00
- ATM Fee
- —
- FX Fee
- —
- Top-up Fee
- Free
- Decline Fee
- —
Limits
- Daily Spend
- Unlimited
- Monthly Spend
- Unlimited
- ATM Withdrawal
- Unlimited
Card Info
- Card Type
- Physical Card
- Card Network
- Visa
- Apple Pay
- Google Pay
KYC Requirements
Level: Full KYC
- ✓Email verificationRequired
- ✓Phone verificationRequired
- ✓Identity documentRequired
- ✓Proof of addressRequired
- ✓Selfie verificationRequired
Community Sentiment
Community Score
4.3/10
Sourced from
Reception is sharply polarised. Trustpilot runs about 3.9 out of 5, with roughly 68% five-star and 29% one-star, a pattern common to custodial platforms with aggressive AML automation. The iOS app is the strength: users like the interface, report stablecoin deposits becoming spendable through Apple Pay in about five minutes, and say it removes exchange-to-bank friction and airport FX markups. Costs are the main problem. The Rose Metal tier carries a $200 acquisition fee, each declined transaction costs $0.50, and users repeatedly report effective spreads of 8% to 10% that contradict the advertised 0% USDT and USDC top-up. Rewards come with conditions: travel cashback is clawed back with an extra $39 penalty if a booking is refunded, and top-up bonuses require depositing $1,000 in an unannounced three-hour window. The Android app is described as crash-prone to unusable, withdrawing to an external wallet is reportedly hard or impossible, and users flagged by AML checks, or who simply changed their registered email, report funds frozen indefinitely with no reachable human support. Independent video reviews are effectively absent.
Category Breakdown
Features
Supported Cryptocurrencies
Networks: Bitcoin, Ethereum
More cards from Odix Pay
Frequently asked questions
Does the Odix Pay Top Plan require KYC?
Yes. Odix Pay asks for full kyc before issuing the card. Full verification: ID document, proof of address and a selfie or liveness check.
What fees does the Odix Pay Top Plan charge?
The card has a monthly fee of not disclosed, an issuance fee of $200.00, a top-up fee of free. See the fee table above for ATM and decline fees.
Does the Odix Pay Top Plan work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Apple Pay is supported and Google Pay is supported, according to the issuer.
Which countries can get the Odix Pay Top Plan?
It is available in most countries, except Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Burundi, Bolivia, Canada, Congo - Kinshasa, Central African Republic, China, Crimea, Cuba, Ecuador, Ethiopia and 23 more.
Which cryptocurrencies does the Odix Pay Top Plan support?
USDT, USDC.
Last updated August 19, 2026, verified August 6, 2026.
